This is what its about … real people!

Image

My Coffee House has terrific food & coffee & they’re ever so caring

From an editorial in The Laconia Daily Sun, Laconia, NH (photo from Yelp)

To the editor,
This is the season that soup is quite warming, that is unless you drop it.
I was leaving one of my favorite lunch stops, My Coffee House, when I went to reposition my hand and the bag slipped and crashed right by the entryway. Shrimp and Roasted Corn Chowder poured out from the bag — my four dollar lunch, gone. Scooping to get up what I can, the owner of the store leans over my shoulder and says, “We’ll get you another one”.
I am so grateful I had to write this letter to the paper to give a public, “Thank You!”
Not only does My Coffee House have terrific food and coffee but the family owned business is ever so caring! It is not a surprise they are in their 4th year open! I’ll continue to get my lunch, especially the yummy soup from the family of John and Cheryl, and their son Brandon, Morin, at My Coffee House in Laconia. I had already left the store, so for them to be so nice deserves public attention. 
Valerie Kimball
Laconia
